Contact Us

Last Name First Name E-Mail Extension #
Bleakney Everett ebleakney@code-sys.com Ext. 15
Bottles John jbottles@code-sys.com Ext. 34
Bruwelheide Jim jbruwelheide@code-sys.com Ext. 56
Connelly Phyllis pconnelly@code-sys.com Ext. 18
Dzugan Fred fdzugan@code-sys.com Ext. 36
Fisher Margaret mfisher@code-sys.com Ext. 16
Fischer Robert rfischer@code-sys.com Ext. 27
Hankins Daniel dhankins@code-sys.com Ext. 57
Hucko John jhucko@code-sys.com Ext. 59
Jolliffe Christopher cjolliffe@code-sys.com Ext. 54
Lucchesi John jlucchesi@code-sys.com Ext. 55
McGuigan Dave dmcguigan@code-sys.com Ext. 24
Meaner Eugene gmeaner@code-sys.com Ext. 39
Miller Bruce bmiller@code-sys.com Ext. 58
Pijanowski Brandy bpijanowski@code-sys.com Ext. 13
Russell Evan erussell@code-sys.com Ext. 14
Russell Jim jrussell@code-sys.com Ext. 12
Russell Peg prussell@code-sys.com Ext. 11
Vichie John jvichie@code-sys.com Ext. 33
Young Ron ryoung@code-sys.com Ext. 26